Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Anyone else a bad driver?

tehgymcel420

tehgymcel420

Fesikhcel From Zabbaleen
★★★★★
Not a "driver's license pill", I have my license, but I just never gained a lot of confidence behind the wheel (of my family's minivan). I suck at parking, I can never go fast with any confidence, I always get nervous when I go on the highway, and I always follow the rules because I'm afraid of cops and tickets. Can anyone else relate?

I'm a great driver when I'm focused. But I'm not focused all the time.

I'm afraid or learning to drive, I'd be the worst

No, driving to work, at work, wherever....but dude..just look at the other drivers (mostly foids) if they can drive then you can for sure!! lol @ female spatial thinking

I believe I'm a good driver ngl and I like driving a lot. Sometimes I pretend to be Senna and go too fast jfl

all you have to do is press the gas

I am bad driver, I drive a small car though, small cars are common in Europe unlike North America. I am terrible at reverse parking

I hate driving. I will try to avoid it in the future.

volcel if you're scared to crash and die.

not yet.But i will be some day

Yes i'm a bad driver but I don't get nervous because I want to die.

I am decent driver. I rarely drive. When I do it's just to go to a temple or natural park or drive in Meditative state mindlessly

I have my license

Moggs me.

I suck at parking, I can never go fast with any confidence, I always get nervous when I go on the highway, and I always follow the rules because I'm afraid of cops and tickets. Can anyone else relate?