Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

AMA at the mall

• Thread starter Deleted member 3291
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 3291

Banned
-
Waiting for an appointment for my phone, might buy some lunch

what are you going to buy

Do you think you will pass your classes?

I had to get a new head phone adapter for my iphone

I dropped all classes except for (so technically I’m a student) electricity and magnetism and I have my exam tommorow and I went to 6 classes since the start and most likely going to skip it
So it is over?

Tia or Miku Ohashi?

I bet your summer will be quite stressful
definitely, I can’t do good in hot weather as well and have to at least get higher than A- in all subjects or I don’t get my internship

definitely, I can’t do good in hot weather as well and have to at least get higher than A- in all subjects or I don’t get my internship
Do you think you have a realistic chance to make it?

Do you think you have a realistic chance to make it?
yeah I’ve done it for the past 2 years to get a 3.8, but I just feel way to unmotivated and this was the first time in my life that I haven’t had any sort of schooling for an extended amount of time so I’ll see how it goes

yeah I’ve done it for the past 2 years to get a 3.8, but I just feel way to unmotivated and this was the first time in my life that I haven’t had any sort of schooling for an extended amount of time so I’ll see how it goes
How intelligent do you have to be for a STEM major? I am thinking about my future at the moment, and I am not really sure what I want to study-

How intelligent do you have to be for a STEM major? I am thinking about my future at the moment, and I am not really sure what I want to study-
that depends on how much you like/are good at math