Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Am I Voicecel?

• Thread starter universallyabhorred
  • Start date
universallyabhorred

universallyabhorred

Banned
-
Co-workers ask me "what" multiple times whenever I have to talk to them, generally work related shit, they all hate me because of my ugly facial features and poor facial harmony. But I think my voice is off too, my social skills are also terrible and I am not good at processing information in general. When I tried being confident people avoided me and I got feedback from a manger that I came across as aggressive and people didn't want to work with me, so I stopped talking to everyone although I messed up by talking a few times and they won't interact with me either. It's probably for the best everyone there is normie tier, maybe one curry I'd consider incel looking but he's old af or maybe low LTN. Anyway, rate my voice.

View: https://voca.ro/15wFoEdRy4T4

You talk too fast and sounds like you have a bit of a slur.

Not really voicel, imo.

You could enunciate better.

@JayGoptri
when I am not talking too fast.

Oh shit, I just realized I have a small mouth and apparently that can cause issues with voice projection.

There are a lot of benefits that can come with your wider mouth (natural or otherwise), especially when it approaches the 1.6:1 golden ratio to your nose width. These are just some of them.

1. Easy, relaxed toothy ‘celebrity’ smile.
  2. Better singing dynamics and projection. AMAZING YOUNG BOY singing - I will always love you // THE VOICE KIDS
  3. Strong connection to being an effective and credible leader. People with wider mouths are better leader
  4. Enhanced ability to project intelligible speech at a higher volume over a greater distance.