Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Intelligence is a huge COPE

• Thread starter LuciferTakeMySoul
  • Start date
L

LuciferTakeMySoul

Greycel
I am a CS student at a top uni and out of 255 students in my class, I am rank 1. 3.9 GPA. Guess how long its been since I've had a non-worklife/school interaction with a chick? 22 years. That's right, never.

Right now, I'm taking all my internship money I made and chucking it on gambles in the stock market. It gives me a thrill, even though I lose a lot sometimes, since, I need some sort of stimulation considering I get absolutely none of it sexually/romantically.

I don't even care about sexual pleasure at this point. I just want to look in a girl's eyes and have her smile at me. I will never get that. She will think I'm too ugly.

It's fine, Newton and Tesla also used the power of celibacy to achieve great feats. But JFL if you think I'm going to use my talents wagecucking and paying large amounts of taxes to a society that FUCKOING HATES ME.

Instead, All of my enemies will be erased. ALL

Intelligence is a COPE. IT DOESNT FUCKING DO SHIT FOR U. WOMEN ARE NOT EVOLVED TO THE POINT TO VALUE IT. THEY ONLY WANT THEIR THROATS STUFFED WITH CHADs dick/Tyrone's BBC.

ITS FUCKING OVER

Yes, intelligence is a cope.

Intelligence won't get you anywhere with women but it makes copes alot better TBH. You can probably get a decent job with those credentials. Become a richcel and buy more than a woman can offer.

I don't even care about sexual pleasure at this point. I just want to look in a girl's eyes and have her smile at me. I will never get that. She will think I'm too ugly.

You're too far gone if this is something you look forward to tbh. Women smile at literally everyone to be polite.