Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Brutal Your life only gets massively worse from here.

Murder Mario

Murder Mario

I've killed more cunts than cervical cancer
-
Most here are in their late teens early 20s. As you reach mid to late 20s, your will struggle with money, loneliness, depression, anxiety, and if you're ugly enough, bullying.

As you get older and uglier you will find it harder to find money and employment. Your parents will die. You will struggle to avoid being homeless.

You will find the world hates you and wants you dead. It hates men. Your life never began. It's over.

Brutal man...
Am 23. am losing hair very fast. My hairline is really bad, I keep my hair long to hide it. I actually might go bald in late 20s

People i studied with in highschool have gotten jobs and some of them are married

am gonna be struggling for a job too after I finish college cuz there are millions of unemployed curries with better qualifications than me :feelsbadman:

I'm employed yet I'm struggling to find mates or a foid

I will leave the world by:

We were born in this world just to be a punching bag for other people

We were born in this world just to be a punching bag for other people
You need people like me. You need people like me so you can point your fuckin' fingers and say, "That's the bad guy."
- Scarface

if someone end it for me (hopefully) then i doubt it will get worse.

I’ve accepted this a couple years ago.

Most here are in their late teens early 20s. As you reach mid to late 20s, your will struggle with money, loneliness, depression, anxiety, and if you're ugly enough, bullying.

As you get older and uglier you will find it harder to find money and employment. Your parents will die. You will struggle to avoid being homeless.