Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel You will never win

oldcel75

oldcel75

Major
★★★★★
Just had a talk with a guy. From his mouth (with some editing to our incel language):
"I'M a white 5'5 guy. I knew from the start that I must work very hard to get a wife. I saw at school that I'm getting attention only if I offer gifts to girls and being super nice. So I studied hard, worked hard and at the age of 28 I was making nice salary at one of the biggest IT companies in California. My dream came true. I married my oneitis (a tall 6'1 stacy, a new immigrant from Russia who had no money or relatives in the US), we have 2 kids, and bought a house. We needed to do some remodeling and got some handymen to work on the house. One of them was a gigachad, 6'5, muscled, hunter eyes etc. I have no idea what this guy is doing in this company, he should be on a front page of magazines. And then I saw how she looked at him. She never looked at me that way. And I realized, that I can do nothing to get this look from a woman. I will never be really loved. Girls will love what I do for them, not me."

At that point, I told him to do a paternity test. He disappeared from the chat.

i won when found god.

And then I saw how she looked at him. She never looked at me that way. And I realized, that I can do nothing to get this look from a woman. I will never be really loved. Girls will love what I do for them, not me
This is the thing that most retarded gynocentric betabuxxers wannabe in here never take into account. They are the most emotional of cels but always forget that even when betabuxxing a used up single mom, she won't love them. And that feeling will be eating them inside forever.

I would confront her about that even if she would divorce me.