Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Women have literally driven me to suicide

NegroKing

NegroKing

Mobster
-
After college started, I did everything I possibly could to try to find a girlfriend. I started lifting. I started approaching. I tried making friends. Talking to people.
None of it worked. Nothing. Zilch. 

I went into depression and I haven't gotten out of it. Meanwhile three years have passed and I am still unable to decide what I want to do with life. It's like a permanent roadblock was placed on my mind after being rejected.
Now I am just waiting for the right moment to end it.

NegroKing said:
After college started, I did everything I possibly could to try to find a girlfriend. I started lifting. I started approaching. I tried making friends. Talking to people.

I went into depression and I haven't gotten out of it. Meanwhile three years have passed and I am still unable to decide what I want to do with life. It's like a permanent roadblock was placed on my mind after being rejected.

You should try getting surgeries first. If they fail and your ein debt u can still rope

swissincel said:
You should try getting surgeries first. If they fail and your ein debt u can still rope

I am in college. I have no money. My parents won't let me use theirs.

I want to be remembered as handsome. But alas, I will die a jawless, beak-nosed freak.

NegroKing said:
I am in college. I have no money. My parents won't let me use theirs.

I want to be remembered as handsome. But alas, I will die a jawless, beak-nosed freak.

There is a site that loans money to people who seek PS.
its called medcash or sth similar

swissincel said:
There is a site that loans money to people who seek PS.
its called medcash or sth similar