Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Women are God's among men

C

Captvic

Admiral
★★★★
Seriously, the amount of shit I see with how men worship the ground females walk on is ridiculous. Men in this day and age are almost orbiting grannies.

I work in retail, and recently we hired a bunch of new associates. One associate in particular is a female who's in her late 40s early 50s and she's honestly not even that sexy. She's not bad for her age but she's certainly "past her prime". The way that the guys at my job orbit her is sickening. They will literally orbit a talking female dog if they could. Male thirst knows no bounds and as long as men are this thirsty, there's no hope for us incels to ascend.

Sounds about right.

Women used to need men more than men needed women. Because women couldn't survive on their own. Men made sure of this.

Now women don't need men at all. And it turns out women are happier being single than men:

They are quite happy just being single and fucking a Chad every few months or so.

As long as they don't need/want us, they will have power over us. Because men will never stop wanting them. Unless perhaps we get sex dolls that replace them.

Sex dolls are the most likely way of subverting the current gender power structure. They can't come fast enough.

Women used to need men more than men needed women. Because women couldn't survive on their own. Men made sure of this.

Now women don't need men at all. And it turns out women are happier being single than men:

They are quite happy just being single and fucking a Chad every few months or so.

As long as they don't need/want us, they will have power over us. Because men will never stop wanting them. Unless perhaps we get sex dolls that replace them.