Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Toxic Femininity "Woman poisoned husband at urging of person claiming to be soap star."

Todd Thundercock

Todd Thundercock

Best in the World: The CM Punk of Incels
★★★★★

TOWNSEND, Mass. —
A Townsend, Massachusetts, woman is facing an attempted murder charge after investigators claim she tried to kill her husband with tainted soup at the urging of a person claiming to be soap opera star Thorsten Kaye.

"What they say is wrong. Because I’m a wonderful cook. My son's gone to culinary school. I learned from the best — my mom," Roxanne Doucette told WCVB. "And I did not try to poison my husband."

The investigation began on Dec. 3 when a woman contacted police with concerns her mother may have poisoned her father, who was currently hospitalized.

Nicole Heath told police that while she and her 64-year-old mother, Roxanne Doucette, were in the hospital room of her 73-year-old father, Paul Doucette, at Nashoba Valley Medical Center, she saw messages on her mother’s phone that she felt indicated she may have poisoned her father.

Heath said her mother has been messaging someone she believed was the "The Bold and the Beautiful" actor, and that person had scammed her into giving them money. Heath said as she was making screenshots of the financial scam messages to give to police, she saw a series of more disturbing messages.

According to police documents, a message from "Thorsten" on Dec. 1 stated: "You have to get rid of your husband honey. I need you so much," to which Roxanne Doucette replied she needed to do some thinking.

Later that day, at 2:34 p.m., police documents say Roxanne Doucette responded, "Making an amazing soup. Special potion. He will be hungry when he gets back. Just enough for him."