Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

TeeHee "Why is it so hard to convert straight men to globohomo faggotry"

KYS for making me read this shit.

"I'm a female university student pursuing a joint degree program in Political Studies"

"women's rights, trans rights, BIPOC rights, body positivity, sexual liberation, Marxist theory, toxic masculinity"

:foidSoy: :foidSoy: :foidSoy: :foidSoy: :foidSoy: :foidSoy: :foidSoy: overload.

Typical modern ultra liberal, leftist degenerate, makes me sick.

Where the fuck does she live? My father and my best friends are all globohomo bots.

Political "science" is just a leftist circlejerk

When can they see men's rights as 'cool'?

Want to take bets on whether she'd be "bored out of her mind" and "full of contempt" talking about issues countless men face?

"How can we punish wrongthink"

I hope she gets raped and killed by the sandniggers she helped bringing in

Soon may all who support the jewish liberal world order be raped and beheaded

she has a submissive humiliation fetish

Meme degree. Can’t stand these fucking whores going on and on about cis males and whatever other BS terms they have, tranny rights, sexual liberation ( whoring ), body positivity. So many special words to say you want to be a degenerate. This shit literally is ragefuel, fuck these dumb cunts they deserve to be raped ( in video game )

Liberals: stop forcing your ideology to other people
Also liberals:

I WANT TO RIP TEAR AND SHRED THIS USELESS BRAIN DEAD WHORE

My blood boils and my mind filled with rage by reading this. Such whore should given highest brutal cruel punishment

It generally seems like men are either raised or manipulated to have this irrational view of politics
The irony.

JFL at this thread's replies lmao