Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Why are men-only gyms not a thing???

• Thread starter Deleted member 24293
  • Start date
Deleted member 24293

Deleted member 24293

Banned
-
Seriously! I've been gymmaxxing for five years now and I still feel uncomfortable during my workout. Why? Because of females.

I wish there was a way to get my workout done without any female nearby. Why? No more hateful, disgusted stares, no more getting heightmogged by Aryan stacies, no more female employees handing out drinks and towels, no more females in bootyshorts and Leggins, no more Stacy's and chads literally making out in the middle of gym

I just want my fucking peace and quiet while lifting man :cryfeels:

@ThoughtfulCel opinion?

I usually go to the gym at 4am, only really dedicated lifters and old boomers go at that time. Women aren't motivated enough to wake up that early.

It's called gay bath houses.

I usually go to the gym at 4am, only really dedicated lifters and old boomers go at that time. Women aren't motivated enough to wake up that early.
I was literally height mogged by two young females in gym today. This has to stop. Also no 24h gyms here.

When I used to dress up in my human suit and workout at human gyms it was uncomfortable at first but I became a regular. (Workout in my forest now cause covid)

People talked to me, fist bumped me, etc, it was a nice experience.

BUT ONLY MEN

WOMEN WERE A DISTRACTION. THEY DO NOTHING BUT WEAR SLUT CLOTHING DISGUISED AS "Workout Gear"

The only reason men only gyms aren't a thing is the same reason why man caves are being outed. We live in a society of "inclusion" which means women have to be in every male dominated area.