Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Who else got nothing out of college?

Stone Cold Incel

Stone Cold Incel

We live in a clown world, just dressing the part
★★★
I just hid in my room the whole time. I made no connections or lasting memories. I obviously got no girls. After college, I never got a job (my good grades meant nothing). I basically blew thousands in tuition. Anyone else had a similar experience?

I am currently experiencing this
I have no idea how to not experience this
Tens of thousands going down the drain, just to STEMmaxx for a future I don't see myself in.
But I have no other options.

I wasted away in my small dorm while I heard parties outside

NEET life is good :feelscomfy:

Brutal shit, makes me rethink the value of a STEM degree

I dropped out. ADHD and stage 2 autism working in tandem makes learning borderline impossible.

Brutal, I knew college was going to be worse than highschool so I didn’t even bother going JFL

I dropped out. ADHD and stage 2 autism working in tandem makes learning borderline impossible.
How do you sustain yourself? NEET or low-level waging? I am in a similar situation.

Have never gone to college, but I might. The problem is that I don't know what to study and I don't want to waste a huge amount of money for nothing. I want a good job in return.

In my 3rd year rn for marketing, can confirm I’m getting nothing out of it