Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Who do so many high iq people feel so low iq?

Status
Not open for further replies.
NEETAndTidy

NEETAndTidy

STRIKE FIRST. STRIKE HARD. NO MERCY. COBRA KAIcel
-
I graduated with a 4.0 and read daily yet i feel retarded most of the time. And ive seen others express similar feelings and situations.

Anyone know why this is? I dont get it. I feel like im borderline retarded most of the time.

The real problem happens when low IQ people feels high IQ.

The real problem happens when low IQ people feels high IQ.
I mean who wouldnt wanna feel high IQ? It astounds me that high IQ people wouldnt feel superior (at least not all high IQ people)

Most likely it's because the intelligence is not being put to any use, if you never use something it's easy to forget it was ever there.

I mean who wouldnt wanna feel high IQ? It astounds me that high IQ people wouldnt feel superior (at least not all high IQ people)
In this community lots of guys mock themselves for being low IQ. I think it's a negative halo effect related to looks.

I feel like I’m a low IQ dumb cunt.

Probably because I am...lol.

because they're actually low iq

low functioning outside of mechanical processes

my iq is 90 and everyone i know thinks im retarded

There are different types of intelligence. Shakespeare had great verbal intelligence, but he probably wasn't very skillful in geometry or astronomy.

Maybe we think we are high iq because we are surrounded by conplete dumbasses.

Depression. IQ or lack thereof hasn’t got any of us laid.

I graduated with a 4.0 and read daily yet i feel retarded most of the time. And ive seen others express similar feelings and situations.