Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over When's the last time you have talked to a girl?

• Thread starter Deleted member 14490
  • Start date
Deleted member 14490

Deleted member 14490

Surgerymaxxing is the path to ascension
-
Relatives/service workers don't count. I'm in my 3rd year of college, living on campus, and the last time I have talked to a girl was nearly 3 years ago in HS. It's not over because it never began. It's been so long that I cannot even imagine what it would be like to interact with a female my age anymore.

Define "talk."

Yea I'm in the same boat as you just a little younger.

Probably around like 7 months ago.

Relatives/service workers don't count.

Since the very early 2000s :lul:

I have tried online, but no success. I dont think online counts though since its not face to face.

Not since high school (5+ years ago)

I never talk to anyone tbh. Barely even speak to my own parents

stupid lady at my work i wanted to punch her in the face

I've never talked to a foid outside of necessary school stuff.

I can't remember

2017 I think if not, 2016 for sure

And no PUA lurking scum, harassing women in public with your maddskillz doesn't count

I'm talking to a girl rn

This year when I had group project in uni. But I didnt talk about anything besides the work

I have never had a meaningful convo with a foid

Slayers.co :chad::banhammer:
Chadcels 1