Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

what the fuk do people here do for a living?

P

PAIN

Banned
-
what do you guys do for a living? seems like everyone is posting here 24/7, so what the hell do you do for a living?

LOL everyone here that is outside of college is a deadbeat NEET you faggot

This is literally the most pathetic place on the internet. A bunch of ugly, unemployed, social failures just shitposting 24/7 as they leech off their parents.

Youngcels (high school and below) don't count.
Collegecels have the "education" excuse to be their safe space.

Post-collegecels (22+) are 99% of the time NEET deadbeat retards.

Student, as I'm sure lots of people on here are

I'm in highschool

Collect my NEETbux.

I'm a programmer and I submit apps to the app store. If you've seen my YouTube channel you would know that.

rafaelvicuna3 said:
I'm a programmer and I submit apps to the app store. If you've seen my YouTube channel you would know that.

I gotta respect the zero amount of fucks you give. You literally put your full name and how to contact you on a forum that is targeted by angry below average women and their cuck thralls.

rafaelvicuna3 said:

How much do you make in a month ? And how long did it take you to learn ?

Studycel, last semester. Instead of spending time enjoying myself traveling, partying, and such, I'm stuck here with you guys.

rafaelvicuna3 said:

How much do you earn from that?

I am looking for a job. But I don’t want to do labor or sales so I just continue rotting

Panda said:
I am looking for a job. But I don’t want to do labor or sales so I just continue rotting

everyone is here is ldar neet myself included

I have a small office job, that one thing is the reason my post number is so low.