Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

What are You doing Tonight?

ItheIthe

ItheIthe

Legend
Anything aside from rotting here?

I have a subscription to coaches' game film from all 32 NFL teams. I'll spend a good amount of time studying the Patriots game plan to Super Bowl 52. Far more entertaining than poisoning myself in the hope that some random stranger will rub "grind" on me, if you ask me.

I'm spending it here. What else?

Eating junk food, edging, playing Civilization, sitting on Incels.me and the incel discord, fantasizing about suicide.

ItheIthe said:
Anything aside from rotting here?

I have a subscription to coaches' game film from all 32 NFL teams. I'll spend a good amount of time studying the Patriots game plan to Super Bowl 52. Far more entertaining than poisoning myself in the hope that some random stranger will rub "grind" on me, if you ask me.

Rotting as usual. I was planning on flaming Mike petine on Twitter because the browns are trash. Then maybe rewatch the Superbowl to see the pats get fucked

blackpill_incel said:
Rotting as usual. I was planning on flaming Mike petine on Twitter because the browns are trash. Then maybe rewatch the Superbowl to see the pats get fucked

You're a Browns fan? 

I thought it would hurt to be rewatching the Super Bowl, but trying to understand the game plan is really interesting. Eric Rowe played really well, it was Patrick Chung and Jordan Richards who struggled. I think the Pats benched Butler because 1. Rowe was the better corner 2. NE wanted size on the field considering Philly has two really physical WRs in Alshon Jeffrey and Torey Smith, and they love to throw to TEs. Pat went to a lot of 3 safety packages.

ItheIthe said:
You're a Browns fan?