Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious What are the best careers for guys like us?

TrueForcedIncel

TrueForcedIncel

Paper bags mog me
★★
Please don't give me the just neet line as obviously I would if I could. I live in the US and am 26 years old atm. I'm willing to go back to school if i need to in order to work in a field friendly towards ugly guys. I've been thinking of maybe being a trucker as more of a good option for me as I dislike working with other people and having to pretend to care about the petty shit. Also perhaps working on the information technology field? Idk man anything beats the shit jobs I've been doing the last 8 years and I'm ready for a change. Any suggestions are welcomed thanks!

I work as an artist in video game company. :feelsokman:

i love my job tbh. :feelslala:
+also FUCK NEET

Depends if you want a social work or not. Construction and mechanic is always good, cause it's always needed. It's somewhat social, but you also work a lot alone.

If you are more an office-person and want to be left alone. IT is a highly paid job and you don't have to be social really. Like programmers and stuff like that.

Basically any type of technical job. As long as you know what you are doing no one will give you shit.

I will never be able to escape from wagecucking. Luck is everything.

Being a truck driver is a good job for. us tbh.

Civil rights advocate lol

+also FUCK NEET

Fuck you motherfucker for having artistic talent I would trade everything to have that. I tried 3 years of my life art school and all that shit do u know how much it hurts. I am so jelous of all this motherfuckers who can draw and shit. Fuck all of you.