Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Visited my old college campus today

Vlone

Vlone

$, first time user here, been on forums for a year
★★
Though I graduated not many years ago, the environment now is like my college days on crack, and it's honestly sad to see. For reference, I went to a pretty good state school and it has a very large campus. Fuckers there brought me down to try to make me donate to a place that made me want to kill myself.

Here are some observations
  • Only 6/10+ white foids were with gigachads and slayers
  • The only ricecels with (obviously asian) foids were the ultra wealthy Chinese ones. Every other average looking ricecel was alone or with a couple other ricecels
  • Any male 6 or below was alone or had a sub5 gf
  • A shit ton of black male/ white foid couples. Honestly RageFuel since I know their dad is totally getting cucked. Especially since the majority of the black males looked and dressed more like dindus
  • A group of 5 gigachads almost hit me with a Hummer H2. Honestly can't make this shit up all he said was "woah sorry bro" and chuckled (sorta unrelated but some RageFuel)
However, here is the biggest catch that I saw regarding the relationship scene at my old college. Back when I took the blackpill now a year and a few months ago, it felt as if what I learned was validated, it was all in motion right there: nearly every HT normie and chadlite had an asian gf, many of the foids honestly being somewhat unattractive.