Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

utterly humiliated at work today by a landwhale

bmantle321

bmantle321

Greycel
New member here after having lurked for some time. My background isn't very interesting. I'm sure it's familiar to most here. I'm not hideous, but I'm manlet at 5'9" and probably undiagnosed autistic and/or schizoid, so relationships are a virtual nonstarter. I've tried. Women literally tense up and prepare their excuse the instant I appear within a 20 foot radius of their person.

Anyways. I was at work today at my shitty factory/warehouse job (only redeeming qualities are the physical activity and general solitude), and this literal fucking 5'11" 300 lbs landwhale niggress (basically >2x my weight) struck up a conversation with me in front of a bunch of other people. I gave the typical stilted autistic loser responses, can't even remember what I said exactly.

She then goes on to say mockingly "when are we goin' out on a date?". I basically stood there with a blank expression on my face; I was too much of an aspie faggot to even say 'no thanks' even though there's no way even this 90 IQ ape thought I would say yes. She was obviously teasing me and mocking me in front of half the people I work with.

Fast forward a minute or so and this bitch noticed I was blushing like crazy. I kid you not, the next thing out of her mouth is "are you a virgin?". LOL. I don't even remember what I said, something retarded like 'no comment' or something, and walked away.

Thought about roping for the first time in a long time.

Usually being a virginal loser doesn't bother me that much, but this incident really hit home.

Last edited:
Brutal sperg pill