Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious This anime character could be an attempt to normalize poligamy

latin_elioth

latin_elioth

Hope is the worst of all evils
-
tengen uzui

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2WhrPBn9Tc

I am not an expert on anime by any means, but this is the first time I see a mainstream anime push for polygamy and tries to normalize it or even glorified it

Perhaps I am being too paranoid, but in this world, paranoia is good, if I am right and this becomes a trend Japancels are going to get it worst. Perhaps this is a psyops for young japan girls to teach them being part of a chad harem is something good, and nothing to be ashamed of, and they can be respected as part of a harem. We all know this is a lie but brainwashing can be very effective.

Or this is a psyop for chad

but this is the first time I see a mainstream anime push for polygamy and tries to normalize it or even glorified it
bro harem anime has been around since forever. Also ffs the thread title reads like a clickbait youtube video:feelskek:

bro harem anime has been around since forever. Also ffs the thread title reads like a clickbait youtube video:feelskek:
What tittle would you suggest?

As of a hundred years ago, Regulus had 78 wives, and as of Arc 5 he is mentioned to have had 291 wives in total. However, according to Sylphy, 238 of those wives were killed, leaving only 53 alive.

Done I changed it

The three women in the thumbnail are exactly the same.

Demon slayer is mediocre:feelsjuice: watch better anime

I saw a video on YouTube about this character and his wives. All the weebs love this character and are happy he has 3 wives jfl
Just proves my point that weebs are cucks
Also
Demon slayer is mediocre:feelsjuice: watch better anime