Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting The experience that made me blackpilled.

D

DreamRealm

Greycel
Okay, so first of all, i'm not entitled to any kind of expectations i've made, no one is. I'm here only to get comfort and talk it through, as that's something i've never been opened about, because i've never had anyone to do so. I'm not hateful, angry or whatever else someone reading might throw at me, so please, let's have a decent convo.

I'm 23 years old and i'm right now graduating from the university. i'm studying electronic engineering. I'm an average face, ethnic short man (5'7'' to be honest) and of course i'm KHHV.

So, about 2,5 years ago, i met a cute girl named A. in the college. At first, i didn't notice her much, because i'm not into cold approaches and we were just acquaintances. But someday i noticed A. was very upset, and out of politeness i asked her what was wrong and if i could be of assistance. And she was a wreck at the time. Firstly, lemme describe her.

A. is a (about) 5'2'', chubby girl. She has acne and she is rather a cute than a gorgeous chick. She isn't hot by Instagram standards, and she used to have lots of insecurities about her body, (weight, stretch marks, acne, etc). That's important because when i offered help to her, she was having a pretty bad time with it. She was also having bad time at the college.