Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Tales from a college bar bouncercel

Five Dozen Eggs

Five Dozen Eggs

STEM-cel
★★★
A little backstory first for those of you who don't know me:

I currently work a second job as a bouncer outside of a bar in a medium sized college town. I have been doing this for a little over two years now, only working Friday and Saturday nights when the bar/club needs me the most. I do this in order to fund what I call my NEET01k which is a Roth IRA I put all of my bouncer money into so I can eventually tell the work to fuck off and go NEET mode by the time I'm 40 or so. As some of you may suspect, this job is a constant reminder of hypergamy, betabuxxing, and the 80/20 rule in action (it's not just a rule on tinder like IT cucks have suggested to me before). I get through my nights without too many thoughts of roping though due to the fact I usually get to physically throw out at least one Chad and sometimes have the authority to dump a Stacy or two outside as well.

This thread will be a collection of stories dedicated to all of the sui fuel I see on a nightly basis, as well as a few other tales that made me smile as there is actually justice in the world sometimes. I won't be posting super often because I'm a workercel but I think I have a few stories that all of you might enjoy. First story will be in the comment section.

Alright to start this thread off I have a story from last Saturday night that proves just how pathetic betabuxxers actually are.