Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Suggestion: Merchandise

edger0uter

edger0uter

New Chains, Same Shackles
★★★★
Wouldn't it be cool to have clothes that we can wear to identify each other in public? Or something to represent the incel community outwards?

I find the idea of wearing some edgy shirt with ER's face on it pretty entertaining. Society :society: already hates us for existing, so why not piss them off on purpose by simply existing with a t-shirt they find distasteful?

I would be willing to make designs for free. I am not a professional designer but I know my way around Photoshop and a little bit of Illustrator too.

And the avi is literally glowing:feelskek:

And the avi is literally glowing:feelskek:
If you're too pussy to wear a shirt with someone's face on it, thats on you. I'll wear that shit like a tranny wears clothes with the tranny flag plastered all over it.

yes everyone here should start wearing a black hoodie with "incels.is" printed in big letters on it.

Another moron trying to turn our real struggle into a product/aesthetic/mood that will be worn 99% by normies that think going 2 years without sex and hating women makes them an incel, and ironic lefties.

Cool. This site being filled with edgy TikTok zoomers is not enough.

Inceldom is not a aesthetic, you scumbag.

Someone already had the idea and I think he might be making bank with it. It's not purely inceldom-related, but racism, pedophilia, mass shootings, hating on e-girls, it's basically inceldom + weeb shit + hoping you never get big enough to be sued for copyright infringement.
Waifu watchers lolicon reincarnation epstein t shirt
Shooters Tshirt White Front
E Girls Burn In Hell Tshirt Blue Front
Casual Racism Tshirt Grey Front