Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Studycels?

C

CopeWithTheRope

subhuman monster
★★★★★
What are you studying? Im going the medcel route. Next fall I'll be taking physiology and bio and im freaking out because i fucked off in hs school 8 years ago. Im avg iq so nothing special. Am i fucked?

How close til you graduate?
Does your field pay well?
Anything you would've done differently? Any advice welcome.

inb4 its a cope. id rather cope living however i choose when its all said and done.

Don't study something if you don't like it, also make sure that whatever you study lands you a job.

I'm studying accounting.
It's easy as fuck and I'm top of my class with minimal effort.

I'm studying accounting.
It's easy as fuck and I'm top of my class with minimal effort.
thought about accounting if i do shitty on my pre-reqs lol. after next year I'll be able to tell if it's still worth to pursue.

I started off software engineering then switched to computer engineering. Considering switching to comp sci because engineering is a meme unless I want to become certified

Studying and memorizing is much more important than your mere IQ for med school.
Sure you cannot be literally retarded, but so many medical doctors do not have a high IQ and even they got through their degree.

not saying it’s not important. But it doesn’t matter unless your top percent. when I browsed /sci/ it consisted of people saying there is no point in trying if your iq is below 130 or if you are not a savant. You don’t need high iq to get a degre.

you have to memorise shit for medschool, not be high IQ (not saying you dont have to be clever though, most doctors do have a higher than normal IQ). high iq people develop and discover new things and inventions.