Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

STOP fucking using the term "femcel." They do NOT exist

B

bcroger

Major
★★★★★
I work in finance for the government. I live a mid size Texas town with an above average obesity rate. Most of the ppl at my work place are blk and hispanic women. Almost all of them are obese. Virtually all of them are overweight or obese. They are the fattest and one of the ugliest people on planet earth. Some of them can barely walk they are so fucking fat. They struggle to walk, breathe and likely wipe their own ass, because they are so fat.

Yet they ALL have boyfriends or husbands. Not Chad , mind you, most of them are with other obese Mexican people , but all of them have someone. Some (though far from the majority) even have average looking non-overweight partners. I saw about 3 obese pigs with non-overweight or obese boyfriends . 2 of their boyfriends are black and 1 is with an average weight hispanic man.

If the worlds FATTEST and perhaps ugliest females on planet earth can find someone, ANYONE can.

Last edited:
Leave it to blacks to be normal weight and chase after whales.

Leave it to blacks to be normal weight and chase after whales.
I keep hearing about this BBC stuff and virtually every single black man I see is with a 3/10 black lady or with an obese woman.

BBC sounds like kike propaganda more than anything.

I keep hearing about this BBC stuff and virtually every single black man I see is with a 3/10 black lady or with an obese woman.

BBC sounds like kike propaganda more than anything.
I’m at a point where I legit believe many black dudes will reject a regular woman for an obese one and justify it by saying “that ass though”

I did some research on this to see if BBC was legit or mostly Jew propaganda.