Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL State education = marxism

• Thread starter Deleted member 18214
  • Start date
Deleted member 18214

Deleted member 18214

Becoming the perfect being
-
Its basically to make men weak controllable wage slaving drones to be slaves to women until the system collapses.

@Atavistic Autist

tbh. Having the state educate and dictate your children based on the (roughly) same cirriculum is really dystopic. Fuck education. It's a brainwashing tool.

Fuck education. It's a brainwashing tool.
So what do you think about being self-taught? I have personally done that a good part of my life and it worked for me.

So what do you think about being self-taught? I have personally done that a good part of my life and it worked for me.
I think it needs to be decentralized definetly. I'd love to have a cirriculum based around what I want but it would fall apart.

Decentralized education isn't something that I want but it's necessary because a person even myself dictating what you learn is bad. With that being said, we should have school to teach you basic undisputed things (multiplication/division/addition/subtraction/PEMDAS and the etc), however if we go into other topics (Holocaust, evolution, etc) people need to be taught all sides. Even if one is "Evil". Unfortunately that won't happen because it's a bias issue and humans can never EVER get rid of bias. I personally self taught myself most things. School didn't teach me shit after middle school.

Idk I got educated and never felt pushed towards bluepill ideas by it. I think there's more to more to making society submit than just education.

The education system of today mostly comes from the prussian model you retard.

Public schools have to go.