Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Stacey coworker cunt makes more than me despite being new

• Thread starter Deleted member 1783
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 1783

Self-banned
-
I’ve been working at the same tutoring company for the past 3 years, and a college Stacey just got hired a few months ago. We got our paychecks and she left hers on the table. When she stepped out of the room, I peeked at it.

SHE MAKES $14/HR AND I MAKE $12.

She’s new and I’ve been here for years.

She’s on her phone half the entire shift.

Fuck this disgusting foidcentric world, my foid boss clearly favors her despite me working harder. This world is fucked

JBS(just be stacy) theory confirmed?

surprised it's not more.

everyone is gonna want a foid tutor, lol

how old are you OP. left out an important detail

Probably s*cking of the boss.

b-but muh pay gap! -every feminist ever

I’ve been working at the same tutoring company for the past 3 years, and a college Stacey just got hired a few months ago. We got our paychecks and she left hers on the table. When she stepped out of the room, I peeked at it.

Fuck this disgusting foidcentric world, my foid boss clearly favors her despite me working harder. This world is fucked

Go to your boss, demand and explanation, if he doesnt raise your wage, quit.

Why did you censor that word? That's some CuckTear level shit :soy::soy:
I don't know, I've never seen anyone else swear on this site so I always assumed it was a rule.

This is pretty legit especially at low income jobs like fast food where there's a clear looks hierarchy. Pretty women are kept at the front lines to keep the creepy male customers coming back.