Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LDAR Soy Megathread

Sans

Sans

Overlord
★★★★★
In this thread we make fun of soyboys, post pictures of soyboys, say things soyboys would say, etc.

I’ll start.

What the heck did you just hecking say about me, friendo? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in r/IncelTears, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on incels.co, and I have over 300 confirmed IncelTears screencaps. I am trained in soy warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire IT armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the frick out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fricking words. You think you can get away with saying that problematic crap to me over the Internet? Think again, sweet summer child. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across IncelTears and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, pal. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're heckin’ dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can force feed you soy in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed screencapping, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the IncelTears userbase and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your toxic ass off the face of the continent, you little incel. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever" comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your darn tongue. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the price, you goddamn incel. I will call you a toxic incel until the end of time and you will drown in it. You're heckin’ dead, friendo.