Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Somalis and curries are truecels

Cuyen

Cuyen

Everything hurts and I'm dying
★★★★★
Looking at pictures of somalis and curries make me depressive. seriously,they deserve truecel title

It is truly never began if you was born to wrong race

This thread again...

20180916_183105-jpg.54498

The ones you posted are the best of the best in that race lmao

the curry would be a chadlite if he was white jfl

What about bolivians

lmao try to turn this somali guy into white
I'm not that good at Photoshop and the photo is low quality
I turned him into a Middle-Eastern-ish man jfl

Here is a Tyrone-lite of certified somali origin. Lots of somalis in ghettos around where I am, and some do not look that bad tbh.

Not true for the curry. The good looking ones don’t look very curry to begin with

Holy shit. White skin halo is realer than ever. I also looked at pics of albino curries. Fuck shitskin is one of our biggest failios
@tehgymcel420 @SuperSaiyanGymcel
Exactly my point. If you are a good looking curry you end up looking Mexican there the curry he posted is good looking for curry which is a 4/10 compare to white guy

Not true for the curry. The good looking ones don’t look very curry to begin with

Holy shit. White skin halo is realer than ever. I also looked at pics of albino curries. Fuck shitskin is one of our biggest failios
@tehgymcel420 @SuperSaiyanGymcel
Shitskin destroys us. I am planning on white skin maxxing then name change to hispanic name. Wear a cross as well, maybe learn spanish and cholo max
Egyptians are uglier
000_TO525.jpg

JBW theory is legit.
why are egyptians so ugly in comparision to berber north africans(algeria,morroco etc)? did they have inbreeding problem?