Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment So I guess knajjd is an incel after all

Mainländer

Mainländer

Songwritercel
★★★★★
Today is my fifth day doing a knajjd Tinder experiment in Brazil. No matches at all!

I was only swiping girls I genuinely found attractive right (not only Stacies or something, but no landwhales, no sub3s, no high-primitive favela whores, etc), but even after lowering the standards further, I still didn't get anything.

These are the pics I used:

(I cropped his username out in this first one).

(Cropped a bit as well because that house doesn't look like a typical Brazilian house much).

I had originally planned to write the profile in English and say I'm an exchange student from Turkey, but I couldn't change my name (it isn't a name a guy from Turkey would have at all), so I kept my profile description (in Portuguese). I mentioned knajjd's height (1,57/5'2).

It's possible that some foids spotted it as a fake, but still, no matches at all in five days in Brazil is definitely incel tier. With a gigachad pic I would definitely get matches even if it looked fake as fuck.

Sorry about calling you a fakecel in the past, @knajjd . Looks like just a pretty boy face isn't enough after all.

Last edited:
Jesus.

Is this guy 15 or above 20?

Mogs me to depths of IT IQ, yet a 5'2 why even bother?
In his case if he were 5'9+, he'd be slaying.
Also do an experiment with faceandlms

Damn,that's manlet+ height. It never began.

Today is my fifth day doing a knajjd Tinder experiment in Brazil. No matches at all!