Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Seriously guys, how do normies find jobs so easily?

52baldcurryjanitor

52baldcurryjanitor

All hail St.Tyroncel of the Subway
★★★
Job searching has always COMPLETELY BAFFLED me. I don't know what to say/ask for a simple 9-5 job. (I studied environmental/plants back in uni). My peers found jobs easily after uni. (I legit ask my parents/boomers/peers for job advice but they get annoyed/say: “You should know this”). Whenever I ask normies (particularly black/hispanic) they always say: "Its so easy! IDK I applied online" interesting funny ya say. Whenever I try to apply online (takes over an hour to complete these stupid applications. Those online applications ask long-ass questionnaires and bullshit). Then when I finally do finish the monstrosity I wait weeks and never get a response. If I then call a manager and tell them I applied online and am interested, they SHUT ME DOWN and tell me to apply and not walk up in person.

-WTF is that about?

-I'm thinking if I just change my name to Jamal I would get more callbacks:lul:

NT + connections + good education

Nigga how is it so hard for you to get a job at Walmart for a 9-5, I made it but had to bail out last moment cause of personal reasons

Most of them lack any kind of humility (this registers as confidence) and have the connections/bullshit skills needed to get gainful employment. Also they're not spergs and don't think about a quarter of the shit we do.

Everyone tells me to get a job, but I literally stand no chance in the job market.

If you sign up to an agency they just give you jobs. No criminal record background check, no pretending your enthusiastic to do the job.