Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Seeing stacy I used to go to school with lifemog me

RegularManlet

RegularManlet

Former Wagecuck turned Neetbuxmaxxer. Gymcel
★★★★★
Suicidefuel tag for me because it honestly fucking is dude.

This is from stacies tiktok, this is everything she had planned from november 1st to the end of the year.

Meanwhile I am still studying (even though she did a meme degree but still) no parties to attend, not going to different states or anything, no friends or house to move, no hot manlet summer, not moving countries and having a europe summer or anything.

God we literally live in 2 different universes its fucking crazy, I even saw on one of her tiktoks too she did a promotion for some random thing but she barely even gets that many tiktok views so she just got sponsorship because she is a hot foid, life is so unfair.

Why follow her then or even look at what she's doing? I have social media sure, but I don't check up on ANYONE from my highschool. Fuck all of them. IDGAF if they're dead or whatever they got going on

Why follow her then or even look at what she's doing? I have social media sure, but I don't check up on ANYONE from my highschool. Fuck all of them. IDGAF if they're dead or whatever they got going on
I don't really care either but she has fap material on there, I only found it a couple weeks ago and it came up on my following which I just scroll through to fap

gRAPES have never been so tasty, brocel. try some out.

I barely interacted with her but she always seemed nice and never treated me or my friends badly, here is an article you might like though.

Also grapes are not really in season to grow where I am right now so they will not be tasty.