Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL Responding to a cucktears (alleged) JB

Mainländer

Mainländer

Songwritercel
★★★★★
JB

I have been stalking this sub, making a few posts or so for a few months (possibly more, I don't remember) and the large amount of incels claiming that 12-18 year olds are the most fertile of women is absolutely disgraceful. And you have the audacity to claim that middle aged women are jealous of us? If attraction to young girls were as common as many of you claim then why is breast enlargement more common than breast reduction? [source] Using this source and seems like most men would be attracted to those in their 20's and up to mid 30's.
Non sequitur. Big breasts occur on even 12yos nowadays.

Here, 14yo:
Va

So why do you feel the need to justify your attractions so much?
Because healthy heterossexual attraction to 14yo developed girls like the one I just posted is the most normal thing on Earth and yet cucks act like it's another holocaust.

Do you feel as if we would be more affectionate in a relationship?
Yes, because you weren't ruined and jaded by years of Chad cock carousel riding yet (at least not as much as an older foid).

Do you believe that we all have innies (we don't lol)?
Not all of you have but your pussies certainly look better than the ones from 30yo 150 cock notched roasties. Before someone talks about sex not changing pussies, I bet you foids and cucks never went to an old prostitute like I did.

Do you think we'd be more submissive?
Well you would be if not poisoned by feminism since young age nowadays.