Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

reoccurring dreams

senses fail

senses fail

cant find a meaning if there isnt one
★★★★
Do any of you brocels have any reoccurring dreams? Ever since I was a kid I've had a dream that I keep going back to. A handful of times throughout my life I will occasionally return back to this one place in my dream. I haven't really talked about it to anyone because its kinda pointless and never came up but reoccurring dreams gotta mean something right? Anyone else got any weird dreams their head throws them back to? :feelsmage:

I very often dream about high school and university even though I graduated from these a long time ago.
My dreams about HS are especially regular. It's always the last day of high school in my dreams and everyone (including me) knows that we are not supposed to be there anymore, because we are already adults, but for some reason we cannot leave, maybe psychologically unable to do so.

I have reoccurring dreams of me missing homework and failing tests in middle school. :shock:

Mah old oneitis from bein 14 - 16 is always in mah dreamies.

True. In the past, I had nightmares involving my "oneitis".

I remember the day I discovered I had sexsomnia - I was having a depressing dream of group therapy and woke up after hearing laughter from the male youth outside my door.

Yes, sometimes I have recurring dreams where they continue the chapter from where I left off, it's strange. Lucid dreaming also happens during this where I remember it's a dream I've had before

Nope, but if I did I probably don’t remember them anymore

Nope, but if I did I probably don’t remember them anymore
Taking 2dCels cookie