Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Reddit cucks are coping with the HEIGHTPILL today

Kent

Kent

Banned
-
Trending thread...

I had that revelation back early in college. Girls weren't rejecting me because I was short, they were rejecting me because I was super skinny and scrawny! So I started lifting, now I'm short and buff! Turns out I was wrong though, muscles didn't help much with girls, but at least flexing in the mirror is fun

The coping in the comments is legendary.

lel he fell for this just lift bro normie trash, you dont look good, you look like a bloated compensating faggot

and before you read my sig im cut no ripped

Why am I a manlet in this tall country :feelsrope:

Reddit users should swallow the heightpill

I've had a woman ask me.what my height was, I told her, and she sighed and her shoulders sunk like she was told her credit and job only let her afford the base model. I don't think I'm a base model! But I've sure been treated like one.

someone pick out some good comments i'm not reading through this shit

ITT: Triggered manlets.

Height doesn't do anything.

I tried to pick out some good ones but it is too difficult. Mostly bluepilled answers...never really addressing the actual societal handicaps of height....

one guys did say I'm 5'7 and no girl will date me...someone replying with saying don't pursue "shallow" women. But then someone else posted well 90% of feeemales are shallow.

r/short on suicide watch

You realize how fucked you are when you notice that the average height of the participants is 6.