Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment Rank indian subcontinent countries from favorite to least favorite

• Thread starter trying to ascend
  • Start date
trying to ascend

trying to ascend

Oldcel KHHV
★★★★★
1-India
2-Nepal
3-Bangladesh
4-Pakistan
5-Sri lanka
6-Bhutan
7-Maldives

I have no deep knowledge or personal experience regarding the region, so my list is based on what I heard about the specific countries from the news or people who were there, and of course what I read about them on the internet.

So basically, this is my impression of the countries, maybe accurate, maybe far from reality

1. Maldives - very popular and wealthy tourist destination
2. Bhutan - secluded, not particularly wealthy country, but with a generally fair and likable monarch
3. Nepal - mountainous country stuck between two giants, Mount Everest is there, I remember when most of the royal family was massacred in 2002, that made the news in my country too
4. India - I cannot say anything about them what hasn't already been said on this forum a million times.
5. Pakistan - India's neighbour, they are constantly fighting with one another, both possessing nuclear weapons, while most of their population is poor. There are much less streetshitting jokes about them than about India, but their culture and historical heritage have much less prestige in the Western world.
6. Sri Lanka - A small country that most people in Europe only heard of because of the 2004 tsunami and the constant troubles with the Tamil Tigers, always seemed to be a potentially beautiful, but extremely unstable and dangerous country for me.