Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious ProgrammerCels GTFIH now

Antisocialloner

Antisocialloner

Disposable Waste
So would I be wasting my time dedicating my remaining life trying to learn this skill? I'm completely antisocial (see my username) and want to work remote without having to deal with anybody. Am I going to have to deal with some faggot Chad or cynt Stacy in any capacity even if it's an interview? JFL if so fuck this entire concept :forcedsmile::forcedsmile::forcedsmile::forcedsmile: serious answers only

I almost killed myself a couple of times learning javascript.

I almost killed myself a couple of times learning javascript.

Jfl it's over. I'm more concerned about dealing with faggot Chad and cunt Stacy

I'm a programmer. If you don't wanna have to deal with anyone, you can work as a freelancer. You can work from home. You'll have to have online calls with your customers from time to time but that's it. PM if you need help learning programming.

Depends on what you want to too
If you have a sharp mind and will you can make a living without even getting hired
Am I going to have to deal with some faggot Chad or cynt Stacy in any capacity even if it's an interview?
yYs there are not only truecel coding monkeys in tech companies

I'm a programmer. If you don't wanna have to deal with anyone, you can work as a freelancer. You can work from home. You'll have to have online calls with your customers from time to time but that's it. PM if you need help learning programming.
Thanks. May take you up on the PM advice thing soon.

You're very new to the forum bro. Hop you stick around for a bit. I mean that's if u don't ascend first

Good answer. I'll give it a shot.. my last hope at ever becoming something