Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Planning on buying a Bass Guitar

kikecel

kikecel

NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER
★★★★★
Anyone here musicalinstrumentmaxxes and wants to give me an advice?

Never played tbh

I play electric guitar but imo you can buy a rather cheap one but not too cheap. You want an electric bass right? From my experience the amplifier is going to be more important in making the sound. At least when you're playing metal with distorted noises.

I play electric guitar but imo you can buy a rather cheap one but not too cheap. You want an electric bass right? From my experience the amplifier is going to be more important in making the sound. At least when you're playing metal with distorted noises.
Im a total noob. Any advice on getting gud?

Uuuum whats a gud? good? like good at playing? Nigga I started to play at 12 to impress a qt from my class. Not an expert either.

Uuuum whats a gud? good? like good at playing? Nigga I started to play at 12 to impress a qt from my class. Not an expert either.
Shid
How old are you?
I want to be good enough to play Tool Songs

Sounds catchy. Imo most bass guitars sound the same. But my advice for you is to get an amp with a headphones port.
I used to be embarassed to practice with my parents/neighbours hearing it so I played with headphones a lot.

Sounds catchy. Imo most bass guitars sound the same. But my advice for you is to get an amp with a headphones port.
I used to be embarassed to practice with my parents/neighbours hearing it so I played with headphones a lot.
Thanks bro :feelsokman:
You were my first mentor on the way to become a based bass player :dab:

No, i'm useless

Thanks bro :feelsokman: