Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Soy One Time I Developed a Oneitis for the Stupidest Reason

Romello Gaghan 2

Romello Gaghan 2

No Descriptor
★★★★★
Back in school I was in class with this femoid. I swear to god she was 10/10 in looks. One day I found out that she had apparently responded to some drama between her stacy friends as "first world problems". I lit up. I thought she was the smartest in the world. To paraphrase: "She's so deep", "She's not only gorgeous but also not shallow like the other girls" "Our minds work in tandem with one another, we might be soul mates" were my general thoughts.

Had a crush until I graduated. Never spoke to her once. She never looked at me. Her prom date was a 6 ft+ gigachad from a nice family if I remember right. I'd be shocked and amazed if she wasn't sucking his cock and others while I was lost in tender fantasies about her all because of her little normie ass comment that i thought was Hawking tier brilliant at the time.

I apologize for this extremely cucked episode of my youth.

Oneitis is cope and it takes too much brain function to think about.

Just LDAR.

Back in school I was in class with this femoid. I swear to god she was 10/10 in looks. One day I found out that she had apparently responded to some drama between her stacy friends as "first world problems". I lit up. I thought she was the smartest in the world. To paraphrase: "She's so deep", "She's not only gorgeous but also not shallow like the other girls" "Our minds work in tandem with one another, we might be soul mates" were my general thoughts.