Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Oldcels! I'm 25 ! Give me advice!

DirtyCurryCell

DirtyCurryCell

Banned
-
I turned 25 last month.
I'm a khhv who has gotten used and abused as emotional tampons by foids.
I've had a single semi-success in the romance department. Didn't even kiss or hold hands. It started breaking apart when her friends started making fun of me for not being chad.
I have an IT degree. My parents are well off, so money is not a problem. But they're aging. I'm also an ethnic living in ethnic land.
I'm working on a hobbymaxx project which will determine if I have hopes for ascension or not.

I also workout daily and maintain a fat% between 15 to 20. It went up during lockdown. I'm norwooding, but I dress well. And I'm doing PRP treatments. I'm currently a NEET.

I am super tired and zero reasons to live. Other than said project and my need for revenge against society.

Please give me all the advice you wish you had at 25.

Does the meme in your signature actually represent your views?

die

I'm not joking

Oh right, cool if it works I guess
die

I'm not joking
21221.jpg

> 25, IT degree, rich parents...

Move to a country where prostitution is legal and where you could work as a software engineer. Maybe the Netherlands or Belgium.

> 25, IT degree, rich parents...

Move to a country where prostitution is legal and where you could work as a software engineer. Maybe the Netherlands or Belgium.
This. Absolutely follow this OP.

just LDAR. there is no reason to do something productive as an oldcel.