Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel My work co-workers's daughter was raped by someone to whom she cried about a broken relationship.

just another incel

just another incel

88 Catgirls in Valhalla will be my reward
He told me in tears two weeks ago. Of course I acted upset when he told me this. I've been working with him for 15 years so I can't tell him to his face that his daughter is a whore and doesn't deserve anything else. What happened? She visited a "friend" to cry to him. He gave her rape drugs. She woke up when he had already undressed her and was about to lick her pussy. She hit him and in turn he bit her pussy. These are all the details I know. Unfortunately, the young man (22) now has huge problems with the police. But maybe this bitch just made up the anesthesia thing and changed her mind at the last moment about not wanting to have sex with this possible brocel and is now accusing him of rape so as not to be considered a slut. But if it's true, congratulations to the brocel for attempting rapemaxxing.

fucking cunt whore slut I wish he beat the sht out of that dumb bitch!!!!!!!!

Yea he didn't even relieve itself
She could have bitten him in the dick. Then he could now say that he had already had it in a girl's mouth.

rapemaxxing is based

:foidSoy: how can you be so heartless khm khm teehee

Don't feel bad for these whores, they reject lonely and single men as they give their love and affection to Chads.

Don't feel bad for these whores, they reject lonely and single men as they give their love and affection to Chads.