Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

My major issue with life is aging

W

wastedTime

Officer
★★★
Bullying. You would think this was the worst that can happen to a man, well almost.
Working. I hate working although exact degree of pain depends on person and on his job.
Inceldom. Well yeah living life lonely is shit.

However even these 3 things combined are not as shit as aging. Ive already lived half of my life. Next half and ill die.
Fuck. I hate aging so much. If we were born 20000 years from now, Im sure humans would live much longer.
Due to evolution, cultural, medical and technological advances.

But no, I had to be born around year 2000 which is basically era of shit games and shit animes, inceldom, wageslaving and bullying.

In current year theres no entertainment whatsoever, so whatever pain you go through will not be rewarded.

We were born too late to explore earth, and too early to explore space. Not that i am an explorer, but at least that would be interesting.

Basically the only shitter time to be born in than around 2000, was during world war

I'm absolutely scared of dying. Aging is terrible. The feeling of slowly becoming a corpse and not being able to do anything about it.

Tfw you are not vampire Chad. :feelsrope:

Interview With The Vampire tom cruise 40663461 736 1094

Te678

I'm absolutely scared of dying. Aging is terrible. The feeling of slowly becoming a corpse and not being able to do anything about it.
Death is so scary. Not the temporal pain caused by organ failure or something else, but the disappearance from this world.

After you die you cease existing and therefore perceiving, theres nothing and resurrection is impossible. World goes on but without you