Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over My hobby is doing nothing but scrolling the screen

Martes

Martes

Dedicated cake eater
-
How do I even have hobbies lmao, like I'm not good at anything. How do I start hobbymaxxing?

They're just copes at the end of the day, gotta find one which distracts you from cooming or wanting a gf.

Walkmaxxing and naturecoping is legit if you're not good at anything and live in a safe enough area to walk alone at night. You could also do this in an area that has a low population.

Maybe a cabin in the woods, making bombs, and sending letters?

Walkmaxxing and naturecoping is legit if you're not good at anything and live in a safe enough area to walk alone at night. You could also do this in an area that has a low population.
That's what I'm doing

Too bad I live in a shithole

They're just copes at the end of the day, gotta find one which distracts you from cooming or wanting a gf.

It depends on personal interests.

Tails

The man was able to learn some basic concepts of graph theory and discrete mathematics, which allowed him to write simple string-based modules to handle programming problems.

Aspie's Hiatus:

Hiatus

(Fellow programmer, Sasayaki/"wazap")

https://coderbyte.com(JavaScript)

https://www.hackerrank.com/
(Lua)

SPOJ/CodeChef(Lua, C, slight use of Perl)

(He had never used Python, LISP, Haskell, C++, Assembly, or Visual Basic much)

Re: Iterating through strings as tables
AnonyAnonymous
Png

#180781256Thursday, December 31, 2015 5:24 PM CST