Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel My arms are so small

MaxZM98

MaxZM98

Socially constructed loser
★★★
I was looking at myself in the gym mirror and my arms look like I dont even lift. Even though I have been lifting for over nine months and have gained a lot of weight and strength, I still look like shit.

You, have a shitty training plan or shitty meal plan. You can hit me up at PM and i can talk to you about gymcelling with a solid plan.
I started 14 months ago and managed to make 16.6 arms.

I bet you're white, huge muscles and big arms are reserved for BBC only.

You, have a shitty training plan or shitty meal plan. You can hit me up at PM and i can talk to you about gymcelling with a solid plan.
I have shitty genetics. I am doing everything right.
I bet you're white, huge muscles and big arms are reserved for BBC only.
Yep

I have shitty genetics. I am doing everything right.
Don't be so sertan that you are doing shit right. And bad genetics is not the end of the world, anyone can uput on some muscle. Pm me your workout routine.

My arms are long and lanky. I look like a retarded version of slender man.

I was looking at myself in the gym mirror and my arms look like I dont even lift. Even though I have been lifting for over nine months and have gained a lot of weight and strength, I still look like shit.

It is 90% genetics. I've been periodically working out with bodyweight exercises and weights for years and my arms remained thin, while my torso developed somewhat

It is 90% genetics. I've been periodically working out with bodyweight exercises and weights for years and my arms remained thin, while my torso developed somewhat