Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Men are useless to society

Cope, men build everything in society.

if I was an admin I'll give you 100% warnings for posting this bullshit on sacred ID

"Perhaps the male in human society is useless. I am frank to admit that I don't know. If women are beginning to feel this way about it--and there is striking evidence at hand that they do--then we are entering upon the cruelest period of the world's history.“

"Perhaps the male in human society is useless. I am frank to admit that I don't know. If women are beginning to feel this way about it--and there is striking evidence at hand that they do--then we are entering upon the cruelest period of the world's history.“
who said that ?

Tbh I don't mind getting banned I already ascended to officer
I'll descend you back to greyceldom by wiping your threads before banning you

Cuck talk. You might be useless. But im not. Or everyone is useless(foids especially). :feelsjuice:

I hate humanity I am not a human I am vengeance reincarnated

any other incredible threads you wanna create?

He was right. An actual matriarchy of sorts in the not too distant future is inevitable imho

we are merely sexually useless.

Low value men are the slaves that actually make society function