Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Lets make our own documentary

Reize

Reize

Your Pianocel, Free Song Compositions PM me
★★
Im currently studying digital multimedia.
Includes a lot of shit that has to do with digital design, filming etc etc... And I was thinking...

Fuck BBC, lets make our own accurate documentary. We need to backfire the media because incels are uprising everywhere, Reddit, 4chan. We are becoming viral.

Normies need to know the truth but if media shows incels as something that would make a lot of angry virgins go ER, all that attention its not worth it.
We need to make them understand (at least a fraction of them) that we are not represented by that documentary.

If this became a real project, would you want to be part of it? and how?

Nobody will watch it and if they will they would just say it's a lie.
If you ever tried to argue with normies who just say be confident take a shower you should know.

documents me
If you ever tried to argue with normies who just say be confident take a shower you should know.
this

I'm up for it. I can write something about my own inceldom.

I can't even find that big black dick documentary, 2 days searching for it.

Manipulating norms through documentaries is not imposible and not necessarily hard. A well produced documentary could at least show them a peek of this rotten world

I can show you how a person who have forgotten how to walk walks, also my humpmaxxing results.

someone made a thread yesterday asking for voice actors of a community made doc that will come out in 2020