Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LastGerman

VirginAutistManlet

VirginAutistManlet

Mythic
★★★★★
@LastGerman

Massive ragefuel for him

Why are foids allowed to drive

> manual shift

:worryfeels::feelspuke::feelsohgod:

Man I'm a driver license cel too. It hurts tbh.
I just don't have it in me tbh , I just can't drive FFS

Man I'm a driver license cel too. It hurts tbh.
I just don't have it in me tbh , I just can't drive FFS

It's funny because when I read this I understand what normies mean when they go on about confidence.

Driving is kind of hard. It seems insurmountable at the beginning, but it usually becomes easy eventually. Like any skill, it requires practice.

If at any point you've convinced yourself that it's impossible, then you'll stop practicing or you will not focus properly during practice. That's why it's important to believe that it's possible, even if in fact we truly don't know if it is. That maybe is what "confidence" is : a useful delusion.

I suppose normies think it's the same for sexual success, that anyone can achieve it if he tries long and diligently enough.

Maybe it's true that some people genuinely can't drive, who am I to tell ?

Last edited:
The mog to end all mogs

It's funny because when I read this I understand what normies mean when they go on about confidence.

Driving is kind of hard. It seems insurmountable at the beginning, but it usually becomes easy eventually. Like any skill, it requires practice.

If at any point you've convinced yourself that it's impossible, then you'll stop practicing or you will not focus properly during practice.

I suppose normies think that whatever skills that are necessary for sexual success are similar, that anyone can achieve it if he tried long enough.