Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel Just take the jew pills brah

• Thread starter Deleted member 14218
  • Start date
Deleted member 14218

Deleted member 14218

i have but one purpose to cease it
-
I'v been thinking about this for a couple of minutes and it hit me as to why doesn't the "just take pills bro, just visit a psychiatrist bro" advice doesn't solve jack shit. Now i am not a doctor but i heard about this thing called neuroplasticity in the brain where it forms new connections or some shit based on experiences. And since the only experience we know is in front of a monitor and being constantly rejected, our brain forms ... lets coin them antisocial connections and thus it starts talking to it self, making you feel depressed and all that good shit. Now when u take the fucking jew pills they don't rewire your brain, they just stop the chemicals from flowing in those bad connections. THUS ACCOMPLISHING NOTHING, THEY JUST NUMB YOU OUT MAKING YOU FEEL LIKE A VEGETABLE OR EVEN MORE DEPRESSED. ID RATHER BE INSANE AND FEEL SOMETHING , THAN FEEL NOTHING AT ALL

true shit my nigga

alright but maybe you can have a little medication

Take the pills goyim. They are only lollies That help your mind.
Definitely not drugs to turn you into a mindless zombie slave.

Jew pills kill brain - they just make one more dumb and comfortably numb. Avatars of the pill makers should be crucified in some virtual reality setting.
1583774254828.jpeg

Take the pills goyim. They are only lollies That help your mind.
Definitely not drugs to turn you into a mindless zombie slave.

:feelsLSD:

the kikes won't help me get laid
20200221 161226

too true but im still taking jewpills in case they help me ascend