Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Just Ate Alone For The 1,000 Time

lifeisfucked215

lifeisfucked215

Department of Based. Based Department Supervisor
★★★★★
I went to Denny's and it's Friday night. I have no group of friends so I had to eat alone again like I have since my late teens. Back then it used to be very suifueling for me to eat all alone. But over time I have grown numb to it.

It would be cool to have someone to hang out with so I don't have to do everything alone. I surf alone, workout alone, go the beach alone, go out to eat alone. Even when my sister comes to visit me it's nice just to have the company of someone else. But oh well, this is my life and it's been this way since I graduated highschool. I don't see it changing for the better or for the worse.

When I was in Denny's I did see some couples and one walked past me. The guy was shorter than me and I thought I looked better than him. The girlfriend looked good not bad but not super hot either. Why can't I even get something like that? Why do I have to be alone all the time? What is it that's wrong with me. I will never know.

When I was in Denny's I did see some couples and one walked past me. The guy was shorter than me and I thought I looked better than him. The girlfriend looked good not bad but not super hot either. Why can't I even get something like that? Why do I have to be alone all the time? What is it that's wrong with me. I will never know.
Horrible and relatable. This is the hardest thing for me. It makes me feel like I'm crazy. Am I actually not hat bad looking? Am I even able to rate other men and women? Am I just that socially retarded? Did they just get lucky?