Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel It’s astonishing how little I accomplished since high school

Ellsworth

Ellsworth

Chad but they let me post here anyway
★★★★★
I graduated over 15 years ago and am basically in the same position

-incel

-no money

-no good job

-no girlfriend or prospects of getting one

-no kids

-not a home owner

The list goes on and on. :feelsbadman:

I'm in the same situation man. No money, no gf, etc. I'm searching for job but seems impossible.

You're measuring your success with the normie scale.
That's not good.
Don't do that.
It doesm't matter if you have money, it doesn't matter if you have a job, it doesn't matter if you have a gf, or kids, or a home ... the only thing that matters is that you are an upright male that stands for his principles. Just be yourself. Have honor, dignity and moral values and hold on to them.
don't meassure your success on what normies say success is, stay true to yourself and stand for your moral values and you'll be fine bro.

I have done absolutely nothing since leaving high school. Just LDARed.

That's not good.
Don't do that.
It doesm't matter if you have money, it doesn't matter if you have a job, it doesn't matter if you have a gf, or kids, or a home ... the only thing that matters is that you are an upright male that stands for his principles. Just be yourself. Have honor, dignity and moral values and hold on to them.
don't meassure your success on what normies say success is, stay true to yourself and stand for your moral values and you'll be fine bro.
Not sure if serious.

That's not good.
Don't do that.
^
I have done absolutely nothing since leaving high school. Just LDARed.
I´ve been NEETmaxxxing since then.
Fuck those hellish days man.